Contact us


DANBRED P/S

Head Office
Lyskær 3EF, 1st floor
DK-2730 Herlev
CVR/VAT 37634328

+45 3841 0141
danbred@danbred.com


Danbred Branch Office
Drejervej 7
DK-6600 Vejen

Customer Service: +45 3841 0146

Lines open from 8 am to 4 pm mon-friday.

America

Argentina

Genetica Porcina Danesa S.A

Paraguay 523, 1057 Buenos Aires, Argentina
Contact: Juan Martin Ospital
Phone: +54 91130881042
Email: jmospital@gpdan.com

Brazil

DB-Brazil

Av. JK, 2094, CEP 38706-000, Patos de Minas, Minas Gerais, Brazil
Contact: Vladimir Fortes
Phone: +55 (34) 38182500
Email: vladimir.fortes@db.agr.br

Chile

Novapro

Camino Los Pinos 034499, bodega 12, San Brnado, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Contact: René Pinochet Chateau
Phone: +56 9 66095522
Email: rpinochet@novapro.cl

Colombia

CIPA S.A.

Carrera 49a #23-45, Bello, Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
Contact: Juan Camilo Uribe
Email: juan.uribe@cipa.com.co

Mexico

DBI Mex S.A De C.V

Calle Mayo 1128 Ote Int 10, 85010 Ciudad Obregón, Sonora, México
Contact: José Luis Fernandez Lopez
Phone: +52 1 (644) 4473098
Email: Jose.fernandez@grupoisa.com

Insumos Nobiot, S.A De C.V

Calle Mayo 1128 Ote Int 6, 85010 Ciudad Obregón, Sonora, México
Contact: Juan Pedro Romero Salido


Africa

South Africa

DanBred Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Stone House, 510 Makou Street, Monument Park, 0181 Pretoria, Gauten Province, South Africa
Email: support@danbred.co.za
Contact: Jurgens Reynders
Phone: +27 124826896
Email: jurgens@danbred.co.za


Asia

China

DANAG AGRITECH CONSULTING (ZHENGZHOU) CO,. LTD.

Room 812, Clam Tower, CBD Business Outer Ring Road 18, Zhengdong New District, Zhengzhou 450000, China
Email: info@danagintl.com
Contact: Bill Wang
Phone: +86 19939904131
Email: billwang@danagintl.com

Shanghai Yinzhong Equipment Installation CO. Ltd.

Room 1104,Building 1,NO.35 Meijiabang Road NO.800, Songjiang Dist.,Shanghai,China
Contact: Davis Zhang
Phone: +86 15021337470
Email: Davis.chang@tomasun.com

Japan

Cimco Co. Ltd.

2-35-13 Kameido, Shinei Bldg. 7f, 136-00071 Koto-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Contact: Kazuyuki Takada
Email: takada.kaz@itochu-f.co.jp

Philippines

Nuevo Milenio, Inc.

32 San Carlos Drive, Mataas na Lupa, Lipa City, Batangas 4217 Philippines
Contact: Jose Omar Mercado
Phone: +63 9189280168
Email: omar@grupomerlo.org

South Korea

Donga GnE

301-302 Building C, 357 Guseong-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, 16914, 442-835 Suwon City, Gyeonggi-do Province, South Korea
Contact: S.C Roh
Phone: +82 (0)31-284-4116
Email: master@dongagne.com

Taiwan

Glob-Chain International LTD.

1 Fl., No 4, Lane 97, Sec. 5, Roosevelt Road, Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C
Contact: Michael Chang
Phone: +88 0913-807288
Email: weiger@gmail.com

Thailand

Siam Agrovet

455/50 BIZ Pattanakarn-Onnut, Pattanakarn Rd., Prawet District, Bangkok 10230, Thailand
Contact: Suphanut Jiebna
Phone: +66 (0)2 012 4275-6
Email: suphanut.j@amcovet.com

Vietnam

EPS Co.,Ltd (Vietnam)

Số 23 đường số 19, Phường An Phú, Quận 2, TP Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam
Contact: Dao Dang Trinh
Phone: +84 90 3759974
Email: dtrinh.dao@epsvn.com

Europe

Belgium

DanaPig BVBA

Ieperstraat 213A, 8940 Geluwe, Belgium
Email: info@danapig.be
Contact: Piet Mestdagh
Phone: +32 471572977
Email: piet@danapig.be

Czech Republic

Rosgaard A/S, PRAGUE

118 01 Praha 1, Malá Strana, Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Lund Hansen
Phone: +45 30177154
Email: jan@rosgaardas.dk

Denmark

DanBred – Head Office

Lyskær 3EF, 1st floor, 2730 Herlev, Denmark
Email: danbred@danbred.com
Phone: +45 38410141

DanBred – Branch Office

Drejervej 7, 6600 Vejen, Denmark
Email: danbred@danbred.com
Phone: +45 38410141

DanBred – Partner Service

Drejervej 7, 6600 Vejen, Denmark
Email: service@danbred.com
Phone: +45 44881188

Finland

Finnpig Oy

PL 117, 60101 Seinäjoki, Finland
Contact: Heikki Hassinen
Phone: +35 8408372947
Email: Heikki.Hassinen@finnpig.fi

France

DanBred

Parc technologique du Zoopole, Bâtiment Keraia D, 17 Rue du Sabot, 22440 Ploufragan, France
Email: danbredfrance@danbred.com
Contact: Philippe Chupin
Phone: +33 296932163
Email: pch@danbred.com

Germany

DanSau GmbH

Telbraker Straße 23 b, 49377 Vechta, Germany
Email: info@dansau.de
Contact: Bernd Neteler
Phone: +49 044419142180
Email: bernd@dansau.de

DanSüd GbR

Schloßstraße 10, 73497 Tannhausen, Germany
Email: info@ae-bosch.de
Contact: Malte Krauss
Phone: +49 (0) 79642147
Email: mk@ae-bosch.de

Detert Zuchttiere GmbH

Brinkerhook 16, 48599 Gronau-Epe, Germany
Email: info@detert-zuchttiere.de
Contact: Carl-Josef Detert
Phone: +49 256590712
Email: cj@detert-zuchttiere.de

Fenker & Hellebusch GmbH

Oppenweher Str. 47, 49419 Wagenfeld, Germany
Email: info@fenker-hellebusch.de
Contact: Jörg Bregenzer
Phone: +49 05444998025
Email: bregenzer@ewetel.net

ZVNG eG

Rendsburger Str. 178, 24537 Neumünster, Germany
Email: info@znvg.de
Contact: Achim Muenster
Phone: +49 043219936
Email: muenster@znvg.de

Greece

Hellas Farm Breeding A.E

Amotopos Artas, 48200 Filippiada, Greece
Contact: Kostas
Phone: +30 2683022161
Email: kxristou@gmail.com

Italy

DanBred/BST Soluzioni SRL

Viale della Vittoria 14 B, 31044 Montebelluna, Treviso, Italien
Email: bstsoluzionisrl@gmail.com
Contact: Roberto De Pol
Phone: +39 0243605520
Email: depol@mlomediazioni.it

Porktrade Group SRL

Via Sorelle Girelli 3, 25020 Poncarale, Brescia, Italy
Email: porktradegroupsrl@gmail.com
Phone: +39 (348) 2428108

Rosgaard A/S

Via Sorelle Girelli 3, 25020 Poncarale, Brescia, Italy
Email: info@rosgaardas.dk
Contact: Lars Rosgaard
Phone: +45 87251070
Email: lars@rosgaardas.dk

Netherlands

DanBred B.V.

Houtsestraat 9a, 5492 TM Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands
Email: adminnl@danbred.com
Phone: +31 413479640

KLASSE Ki B.V.

Houtsestraat 9a, 5492 TM Sint-Oedenrode, Netherlands
Email: admin@klasse.nl
Phone: +31 413475000

Portugal

Soc. Agr. De Vale Henriques, S.A

Casais dos Britos, Apartado 48, 2054-909 Azambuja, Portugal
Email: danbredportugal@gmail.com
Contact: Jose Maria Lopes Cardoso
Phone: +351 910004819
Email: josemarialc@valehenriques.pt

Romania

DanBred Arges SRL

Sos. Pitesti, 35, 117660 Com. Slobozia, Arges, Romania
Email: danbred.arges@danbred.ro
Contact: Ionel Chiriac
Phone: +40 (735)557700
Email: ionel.chiriac@danbred.ro

Russia

DanBred Russia

B. Hmelnitskogo Avenue, house 133zh floor 5, office 508, 308000, Belgorod, Russia
Contact: Alexander Chursin
Phone: +7 9192848288
Email: a.chursin@danbred.com

Spain

DanBred

Avinguda de Cerdanyola, 79-81, 1 planta, Oficina 10, 08172 Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain
Contact: Xavier Villarroya
Phone: +34 934177606
Email: xvm@danbred.com

Sweden

Svenska Köttföretagen

Vasagatan 29, 541 31 Skövde, Sweden
Email: info@kottforetagen.se
Contact: Linda Lundberg
Phone: +46 0 101308903
Email: linda.lundberg@kottforetagen.se

Ukraine

Vilomix Ukraine

Putyatynskiy sq. 2, 10002 Zhytomyr, Ukraine
Email: olva@vilomix.dk
Contact: Oleksandr Vakhnovan
Phone: +380674118117

United Kingdom

Elite Sires Ltd. GB

Old Station Yard Murton Lane, Murton, York, YO19 5UF, United Kingdom
Contact: Richard Bull
Phone: +44 2870351730
Email: richard.bull@taurusconcepts.co.uk

Elite Sires Ltd.

40 Glenleary Rd, Coleraine BT51 3QY, United Kingdom
Email: elitesiresltd@btconnect.com
Contact: Alan Shepard
Phone: +44 7802806668

RattleRow/Klasse AI

Hill Farm House, Redlingfield Rd, Stradbroke, Eye, Suffolk IP21 5NB, United Kingdom
Email: rattlerow@rattlerow.co.uk
Contact: Simon Guise
Phone: +44 (0) 1379384304
Email: simon.guise@Rattlerow.co.uk

NEWS FROM DANBRED

DanBred Duroc: Sustainable and documented breeding for more than 30 years

DanBred Duroc makes your business highly competitive, giving you more pork for less costs! DanBred Duroc is used as the terminal sire in the DanBred cross-breeding program, where the performance is excellent in combination with the DanBred Hybrid. DanBred Duroc produces large litters as well as fast growing finisher pigs with low feed conversion ratio and a high lean meat percentage. As an extra benefit DanBred Duroc produces carcasses with an excellent meat quality. DanBred Duroc originates from North America; the race was imported to Denmark in the 1970s. Through decades of professional selection, the breed has been genetically improved …

Read more

Increased focus on robust DanBred animals through additional breeding progress for conformation

Breeding & Genetics, SEGES Pig Production constantly strives to increase the breeding progress for DanBred’s customers. A new method for evaluating the breeding animals’ genetic heredity for conformation will ensure an even better robustness of slaughter pigs and sows through increased leg and back strength. Today, the conformation of the breeding candidates in DanBred’s breeding program is evaluated at the end of the performance test in all nucleus herds. This is also a part of the station test at Bøgildgård. Annually, the expert technicians evaluate the conformation of between 90.000 and 100.000 of the performance tested animals. The conformation score …

Read more

Breeding for robustness in pigs: Conformation

This is the first of two articles on breeding for robustness in pigs and focuses on confirmation. The second article will cover sow longevity. by Dr Birgitte Ask, Senior Scientist, Genetics and Lizette Vestergaard Pedersen, Consultant, Danish Pig Research Centre. The breeding of robust pigs is a substantial key input factor to global pig production and ensures healthy and strong animals. Robust pigs are more resistant to changes in their environment. They stay fit and free of infections and diseases and maintain a high productivity. This improves the financial position of pig producers and improves animal welfare in pig production. …

Read more



See more

Contact DanBred

We can help you transition to DanBred genetics, technical services, transport and more. Book a time with us, and we will call you when it suits you.


Book your meeting now